the beat oracle

select date:

21 january 12

Artist Song Release Label Start Time
Starfawn Infinity Focus Starfawn EP Moodgadget 00:01:35
Steve Mason Hound On My Heel Boys Outside Domino 00:04:45
Random Rab I Alone Visurreal Self-Released 00:09:11
When Saints Go Machine Terminal One Konkylie Studio !K7 00:14:04
Surkin I.N.Y.N. USA Marble 00:17:10
Deastro Light Powered Keepers Ghostly International 00:19:13
Adventure Lights Out Lesser Known Carpark Records 00:21:26
Cant Answer Dreams Come True Warp 00:24:39
Tim Deluxe Horizon (New Day) Featuring Ben Onono Transformation EP Get Human 00:29:01
Sense Op At Heart Untitled Awkward Silence Recordings 00:34:53
Martin Schulte When Stars Fall Treasure Lantern 00:37:35
Moomin Valentine The Story about You Smallville Records 00:43:20
Smallpeople Black Ice Black Ice Smallville Records 00:49:49
Intrusion Angel Version The Seduction Of Silence echospace [detroit] 00:55:55
Octex Intex Idei Lahesna Tehnika 01:02:18
Fluxion Elation Perfused Echocord 01:04:00
Michael Mayer Pensum (Markus Guentner Mix) Kompakt 100 Kompakt 01:11:31
Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross An Itch The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo The Null Corporation 01:16:31
Format:B Warped Restless Formatik Records 01:20:20
SCB Mace Mace / Overlay SCB 01:26:40
Planetary Assault Systems Call From The East The Messenger Ostgut Ton 01:32:34
Boddika & Joy Orbison Swims Swims Swamp 81 01:37:06
Blawan Peaches [Melting Flesh] Peaches Clone Basement Series 01:42:02
The Orb Batter C Bunny's Munching Orbular Marrow Mix (Thomas Fehlmann) C Batter C Malicious Damage 01:46:50

Valid XHTML! Valid CSS! Firefox!