the beat oracle

select date:

12 march 16

Artist Song Release Label Start Time
Telefon Tel Aviv John Thomas On The Inside Is Nothing But Foam Fahrenheit Fair Enough Hefty Records 00:01:36
Slicker Next Time (Feat. The Aluminum Group) Immediate Action Hefty Records 00:06:45
Clark Silver Sun Flame Rave Warp Records 00:11:22
Luke Vibert L Tronic Bizarster Planet Mu 00:16:13
Plaid Get What You Gave Spokes Warp Records 00:21:36
Mouse On Mars Lost And Found (Feat. Eric D Clark) 21 Again Monkeytown Records 00:26:35
Ulrich Schnauss On My Own A Strangely Isolated Place City Centre Offices 00:31:52
The Orb Alpine Evening Alpine Kompakt 00:38:24
Odd Nosdam Ten Echoes Sisters Leaving Records / Stones Throw Records 00:44:44
DJ Food Discovery Workshop Magpies, Maps And Moons Ninja Tune 00:46:30
The Gaslamp Killer Dead Vets (Feat. Adrian Younge & MRR) Breakthrough Brainfeeder 00:49:47
The Assembled Minds Mirror Dances Creaking Haze & Other Rave Ghosts Patterned Air Recordings 00:52:07
Recondite Fey Hinterland Ghostly International 00:57:46
Kid6O6 Cloud Sculpting Happiness Tigerbeat6 01:02:07
Shye Ben Tzur, Jonny Greenwood and The Rajasthan Express Hu Junun Nonesuch 01:09:45
The Heliocentrics Telekinesis From The Deep Now-Again Records 01:16:54
Bullion Loop The Loop Loop The Loop Deek Recordings 01:18:49
Africaine 808 Crawfish Got Soul Basar Golf Channel Recordings 01:22:11
Jega Shockwave Rider 1995 Skam 01:26:59
Surgeon GN-108036 From Farthest Known Objects Dynamic Tension Records 01:31:39
The Tapes The Day Of Silence Selected Works 1982-1992 Ecstatic 01:37:52
Monolake Cray C G Monolake / Imbalance Computer Music 01:42:14
Skee Mask Melczop 2 Shred Ilian Tape 01:50:26