the beat oracle

select date:

23 march 19

Artist Song Release Label Start Time
Cylob I Left My Heart In Syntax Error Cylobian Sunset Rephlex 00:01:35
Mikron Aldergrove Severance Central Processing Unit 00:07:05
Lakker A Whisper In Your Ear Epoca R&S Records 00:11:58
ASC Solar Reaction Zone Of Avoidance Veil 00:16:28
Polygon Window Iketa Quoth Warp 00:23:03
Placid Angles First Blue Sky First Blue Sky Magicwire 00:27:18
Repeat G-Thing Repeats Delsin 00:32:15
Janeret Taiyofu Uchüsen YoY 00:39:31
James Bernard End Of An Era Atwater A Strangely Isolated Place 00:45:46
Sasami Turned Out I Was Everyone Sasami Domino 00:50:26
Helado Negro Running This Is How You Smile Rvng Intl. 00:55:14
Jessica Pratt This Time Around Quiet Signs Mexican Summer 00:59:27
Hand Habits Yr Heart (Reprise) Placeholder Saddle Creek 01:02:56
Nivhek Walking In A Spiral Towards The House: Side C After Its Own Death / Walking In A Spiral Towards The House Yellow Electric 01:07:15
William Basinski 4(E+D)4(ER=EPR) On Time Out Of Time Temporary Residence Limited 01:10:34
Midori Hirano Afterglow Mirrors In Mirrors Daisart 01:19:17
Deepchord + Fluxion Bona Fide Part 1 Transformations - Bona Fide Vibrant Music 01:23:10
Martin Schulte Echo Sounder Ocean Lantern 01:33:23
Visible Cloaks + Yoshio Ojima + Satsuki Shibano Anata Serenitatem FRKWYS 01:39:54
Fort Romeau Heaven & Earth Heaven & Earth Permanent Vacation 01:42:13
Octo Octa Bodies Meld Together For Lovers Technicolour 01:50:33
Smallpeople Camera Obscura Afterglow Smallville 01:57:54