the beat oracle

select date:

31 march 12

Artist Song Release Label Start Time
Moss of Aura Never Still Parade Self-Released 00:01:38
Le Castle Vania The Light (Radio Edit) The Light Always Never Records 00:04:35
Colourbox Looks Like We're Shy One Horse / Shoot Out Nine O'Clock Drop Nuphonic 00:08:28
Two Lone Swordsmen Shack 54 Wrong Meetings Beat Records 00:15:48
John Talabot When The Past Was Present Permanent Vacation 00:20:14
Ada Robotica Me And The Three Areal Records 00:25:10
Architecture In Helsinki Contact High Moment Bends V2 / Modular Recordings 00:29:55
Lola Kite Edie Lights Excelsior Recordings 00:33:24
Subject What Happened To You? The Minimal Wave Tapes Volume Two Stones Throw Records / Minimal Wave 00:37:11
Nina Kraviz Choices Nina Kraviz Rekids 00:39:56
Moomin Sleep Tight Sleep Tight Smallville Records 00:44:20
Public Lover I Try A Broken Shape Of You Thesongsays 00:50:20
Matthew Herbert Suddenly Bodily Functions Studio !K7 00:56:09
DVA Pretty Ugly feat. Cornelia Pretty Ugly Hyperdub 01:00:30
Rhythm & Sound Truly (Vladislav Delay Remix) See Mi Yah (Remixes) Burial Mix 01:06:55
Scuba Ignition Key Personality Hotflush Recordings 01:13:20
Christopher Rau Swearing (The Love Edit) Just Love Baby... Thema 01:18:10
2562 Jerash Hekwerken Air Jordan When In Doubt 01:22:27
Addison Groove Dance Of The Women (Featuring Mark Pritchard) Transistor Rhythm Fifty Weapons 01:25:50
Drake feat. The Weeknd Crew Love (Shlohmo Remix) Self-Released 01:29:40
Peverelist Erosions Salt Water / Erosions Livity Sound 01:33:48
NHK Hydra_a Split Pan 01:40:11
Photodementia Synovium Fig. 03c Self-Released 01:46:46
Clark The Pining Pt. 1 Iradelphic Warp 01:50:42