the beat oracle

select date:

09 april 11

Artist Song Release Label Start Time
Aloe Blacc Take Me Back Good Things Stones Throw 00:01:45
DJ Shadow I ve Been Trying Def Surrounds Us / I ve Been Trying The New Futility 00:04:15
Spinnerty Just Listen ft. John Robinson (B. Bravo Remix) VA: The Boogie Tokyo Dawn 00:06:39
Kid Cudi Wildn Cuz Im Young Man On The Moon II The Legend Of Mr. Rager G O O D 00:09:09
Kanye West Runaway (Gigamesh Piano Break Remix) Self-Released 00:11:11
Gold Panda You Lucky Shiner Ghostly International 00:12:58
Machinedrum Late Night Operation ft. Theophilus London (Leatherette Remix) Late Night Operation Normrex 00:14:50
Aloe Blacc Dollar (Big Gigantic Remix) Self-Released 00:17:45
JK Soul The Music The Music Cold Busted 00:19:58
Holy Ghost! Do It Again Holy Ghost! DFA 00:22:18
Mayer Hawthorne No Strings Promotional Tour Download Stones Throw 00:25:36
Red On My Knees For You VA: Two Syllables Volume Five First Word 00:28:10
Shawn Lee & the Ping Pong Orchestra Peter and the Wolf Hooked Up Classics Ubiquity 00:30:31
Matthew Dear You Put a Smell On Me Black City Ghostly International 00:33:03
Clyde Brown Your Wish is my Command (Caasino Remix) Self-Released 00:35:02
Escort Cocaine Blues Cocaine Blues Escort 00:37:55
Nick Thayer & Ali B N E Way Bomb Strikes Volume 19 Bomb Strikes 00:39:45
Lack of Afro ft. Steve Marriott Touch My Soul Press On Freestyle Records 00:41:53
Bell X1 Flame (Chicken Lips Remix) Flame Island 00:44:54
Sidechains Dr. Funk Nu Disco Hed Kandi 00:47:39
Man Man I Can Make You Dance Roger Revisited Lastrada Entertainment 00:49:58
Jupiter Mama Used To Say Kitsune X Ponystep Kitsune 00:52:10
Mark Ronson & The Business Intl. Bang Bang Bang (U-tern Disco Dub) Self-Released 00:54:44
Shit Robot Take Em Up (Marcus Marr Remix) Take Em Up DFA 00:57:55
The Phenomenal Handclap Band 15 to 20 The Phenomenal Handclap Band Friendly Fire 00:58:30
Miike Snow Animal (Mark Ronson Extended Dub Remix) Self-Released 00:59:15
Seiji More of You Seiji3 Seiji 01:03:50
Louis La Roche My Turn (Vanguard Remix) Self-Released 01:09:03
Birkii Shade Of Doubt Kitsune Parisien Kitsune 01:13:30
Hanssen Intento Dismayo Choke EP Innerflight Music 01:16:50
Benoit & Sergio Boy Trouble Boy Trouble DFA 01:23:00
Jensen Sportag Mapquest Pure Wet Cascine 01:25:23
Bibio Wake Up Mind Bokeh Warp 01:29:00
Thomas Bjerring 2:45 Stratus Traum Schallplatten 01:32:27
FaltyDL Gospel of Opal (ft. Anneka) You Stand Uncertain Planet Mu 01:36:04
Egyptrixx Chrysalis Records (ft. Trust) Bible Eyes Night Slugs 01:40:40
Koreless 4D 4D Pictures Music 01:44:00
How To Dress Well Ready For The World (xxxy re-edit) Tri Angle 01:47:20
Sun Glitters Too Much To Lose Everything Could Be Fine Self-Released 01:52:41
Teen Daze Trouvez votre paix Reinterprets Selections From Mend By Geotic Cultus Vibes 01:55:50