the beat oracle

select date:

02 april 18

Artist Song Release Label Start Time
Ryuichi Sakamoto andata (Electric Youth Remix) async - Remodels Commmons 00:01:30
Lali Puna Wonderland Two Windows Morr Music 00:07:10
Sylvan Esso Just Dancing What Now Loma Vista Recordings 00:11:01
Matthew Dear Modafinil Blues Modafinil Blues Ghostly International 00:15:25
Nightmares on Wax On It Maestro Shape the Future Warp 00:20:17
Kaytranada Despite the Weather 99.9 Percent XL 00:24:23
Four Tet LA Trance New Energy Text 00:26:12
Kllo Virtue Backwater Ghostly International 00:31:34
Mouse on Mars Parliment of Alients Part II Dimensional People Thrill Jockey 00:35:12
Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith A Kid The Kid Western Vinyl 00:39:16
Nils Frahm My Friend the Forest All Melody Erased Tapes 00:44:18
The Third Eye Foundation The Blasted Tower Wake the Dead Ici D'Ailleurs 00:49:00
Yo La Tengo Shortwave Theres a Riot Going On Matador 00:55:37
Visible Cloaks Circle Reassemblage RVNG INTL 01:01:00
Deradoorian Return-Transcend Eternal Recurrance Anticon 01:04:18
36 Black Halcyon Black Soma 3six 01:12:15
Alva Noto Uni Normal Unieqav Noton 01:18:45
Bjork Arisen My Senses (Kelly Lee Owens Remix) Arisen My Senses One Little Indian 01:22:58
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Bosses Hang Luciferian Towers Constellation 01:28:00
Jonny Greenwood Tree Synthesisers You Were Never Really Here OST Lakeshore 01:24:28
Mark Pritchard feat. The Space Lady S.O.S. The Four Worlds Warp 01:46:29
Moire Opium No Future Ghostly International 01:49:27
Porter Ricks Shoal Beat Anguilla Electrica Tresor 01:55:08