the beat oracle

select date:

04 april 15

Artist Song Release Label Start Time
Infamous Boogieman Revenge Tactics Boogieman EP ASL Singles Club 00:01:38
Soichi Terada Binary Rondo Sounds From The Far East Rush Hour Recordings 00:05:22
DJ Sprinkles + Mark Fell Fresh Fresh Insights EP 1 Comatonse Recordings 00:10:34
Daze Compton Neuromance EP Lobster Theremin 00:20:15
Lawrence Nowhere Is A Place Manhattan Smallville Records 00:24:33
Lohhof Algentee Untitled Woodwork 00:32:55
Frivolous Serenade Des Excentriques Meteorology Cadenza 00:38:42
Argy & Mama Recluse Dominonation BPitch Control 00:42:38
Kate Boy Self Control Kate Boy Fiction Records 00:48:16
Sunken Foal The Son is the One (Feat. Rupert Morris) Friday Syndrome Vol. 3 Countersunk 00:51:53
Warpaint No Way Out No Way Out / I'll Start Believing Rough Trade 00:54:53
Mind Over Midi Closer To The End Polyphony Silent Season 01:02:10
Mount Kimbie Fifty Mile View Sketch On Glass EP Hotflush Recordings 01:05:50
The Bug Vs Earth Cold Boa / Cold Ninja Tune 01:09:14
Arrange Sun Showers Five Years With The Sun JUKBOXR 01:13:56
Leandro Fresco Nada Es Para Siempre Pop Ambient 2015 Kompakt 01:17:50
Scuba Needle Phobia Claustrophobia Hotflush Recordings 01:25:10
Loscil Sea Island Murders Sea Island Kranky 01:29:10
Alva Noto Xerrox Spiegel Xerrox Vol.3 Raster-Noton 01:37:05
Nils Frahm Some Solo Erased Tapes Records 01:40:07
Björk Black Lake Vulnicura One Little Indian 01:44:02
Carl Hultgren Not Afraid Tomorrow Blue Flea 01:54:03