the beat oracle

select date:

14 may 16

Artist Song Release Label Start Time
Waldeck Slaapwagen (Uptight's Before Sunrise Joint) Balance Of The Force Remixed E-Magine Entertainment 00:01:31
Swayzak Illegal (Feat. Benjamin Zephaniah) Himawari Medicine Label 00:07:28
Rockers Hi-Fi Now I Deliver Mish Mash Different Drummer 00:11:38
Thomas Fehlmann Alice Springs Lowflow Plug Research 00:16:05
Leftfield Original Leftism Hard Hands 00:20:45
Aural Float Session 5 Freefloat Elektrolux 00:27:00
Rudimental System (Feat. Earl 16, Max Romeo & Spee) We The Generation Asylum Records 00:35:33
Mikkel Metal Dromos Brone And Wait Echocord 00:39:57
Pulshar Empty Suitcase Inside Desolat 00:45:59
Third Ear Audio The End? Third Ear Audio Dubmission Records 00:50:55
Dublee Galaxy Echo Euphoria Mule Electronic 00:58:50
DJ Vadim Fussin 'n' Fighting (Feat. Demolition Man) Dubcatcher 2 (Wicked My Yout) Soulbeats Records 01:04:14
The Orb Moon Quake 1 Moonbuilding 2703 AD Kompakt 01:08:26
Martin Nonstatic The Window - IC Friendship Edit Inner Landscapes BineMusic 01:10:30
Yagya As It Is Will I Dream During The Process? Sending Orbs 01:16:00
Lars Leonhard Soaking Wet Seasons - Les Quatre Saisons BineMusic 01:21:55
Androcell Caribbeyond Various Songs 2005​-​2009 Self-Released 01:27:50
Deadbeat Rock Of Ages New World Observer ~scape 01:34:52
Massive Attack Hymn Of The Big Wheel Blue Lines Wild Bunch Records / Virgin 01:38:27
V.I.V.E.K Mantra Mantra System Music 01:44:18
The Congos Fisherman Heart Of The Congos Black Art 01:48:44

Valid XHTML! Valid CSS! Firefox!