the beat oracle

select date:

13 june 15

Artist Song Release Label Start Time
Soehngenetic Pont De Trevignon Dieneuser Elektrolux 00:01:37
Dawn Mok Like Thoughts Or Moments We'll Fall All Dial 00:07:00
John Talabot Without You (Mistake Are Okay Midnight Version) Without You !K7 Records 00:09:29
Father John Misty True Affection I Love You, Honeybear Sub Pop 00:15:36
Miami Horror Wild Motion (Set It Free) All Possible Futures Haven Sounds Inc. / Dine Alone Music Inc. 00:19:15
The Cyclist Hot House Hot House Music Is For Losers 00:24:30
Race To Space Baikal (Electrosoul System Remix) Baikal Ketama Records 00:28:04
Taragana Pyjarama Ariel Ariel EP True Panther Sounds 00:35:26
Nils Frahm Chant Solo Erased Tapes Records 00:39:07
Jaga Jazzist Starfire Starfire Ninja Tune 00:43:46
Strategy Virtual America Seeds Of Paradise Idle Hands 00:52:22
Tyondai Braxton Boids Hive1 Nonesuch 00:57:06
Prefuse 73 You Are Now Poison Forsyth Gardens Temporary Residence Limited 01:05:00
Knxwledge Trsh Hud Dreems Stones Throw Records 01:08:47
Benoit Pioulard Florid (Loscil Remix) Hymnal Remixes Lost Tribe Sound 01:11:55
Route 8 It Doesn't Matter Anymore This Raw Feeling Lobster Theremin 01:17:34
Pantha Du Prince Timeout On The Rocks All Dial 01:24:04
Micronism Constructing Space Steps To Recovery Delsin 01:29:45
Monolake Alto I A Monolake / Imbalance Computer Music 01:37:09
Chihei Hatakeyama Lone Wolf In A Heavy Snow Mist White Paddy Mountain 01:45:30
Arovane Toocer Eleeve Self-Releasedl 01:51:07