the beat oracle

select date:

21 june 14

Artist Song Release Label Start Time
Rumpistol Asleep Away Rump Recordings 00:01:32
Lockah If Loving U Is Wrong, I Don't Want To Be Wrong Yahoo Or The Highway Donky Pitch 00:07:21
Kele Okereke The New Feel Candy Flip EP Crosstown Rebels 00:11:10
Leon Vynehall Goodthing Music For The Uninvited 3024 00:18:36
The Micronaut Viewfinder Panorama Acker Records 00:24:12
Tourist Together Patterns Method Records 00:27:50
Heterotic Triumph Weird Drift Planet Mu 00:33:03
Royksopp & Robyn Do It Again Do It Again Dog Triumph 00:39:41
Moby Oh Yeah (Kris Menace Remix) Idiosyncrasies Compuphonic 00:44:30
Henry Saiz Hymn To Nowhere (Igor Cold Remix) Reality Remixed Vol. 2 Natura Sonoris 00:48:50
Bjorn Torske Beautiful Thing Nedi Myra Ferox Records / Telle 00:56:00
Rising Sun Lift Up Your Faces (Sven Weisemann's In Da Face Mix) Heart & Soul: Strings & Nostalgia Kristofferson Kristofferson 01:01:35
Yagya Sleepygirl 8 Sleepygirls Delsin 01:08:00
DeepChord Red Lantern (Parts 1 & 2) Lanterns Astral Industries 01:13:40
Chihei Hatakeyama + Hakobune Vibrant Color It Is, It Isn't White Paddy Mountain 01:30:13