the beat oracle

select date:

23 june 12

Artist Song Release Label Start Time
Synkro Last Night Self-Released 00:01:38
Com Truise Air Cal Galactic Melt Ghostly International 00:03:50
Little Dragon Little Man (Tycho Remix) Self-Released 00:07:47
Dam Funk Inside Of U InnaFocusedDaze Scion Audio/Visual 00:10:55
Onra L.O.V.E. Deep in the Night Fool's Gold 00:13:20
Jessie Ware What You Won't Do for Love Self-Released 00:16:40
Disclosure What's in Your Head The Face Greco Roman 00:20:34
Neneh Cherry & The Thing Dream Baby Dream (Four Tet remix) The Cherry Thing Smalltown Supersound 00:25:52
Machinedrum Lay Me Down Room(s) Planet Mu 00:34:27
Eliphino Let Me Love You Forever Let Me Love You Forever / Computa Love Brownswood Recordings 00:38:18
Hackman Forgotten Notes Self-Released 00:43:37
Submerse Give It Up They Always Come Back EP Apollo 00:48:05
Asonat I See Her Face Love In Times Of Repetition n5MD 00:52:14
Scuba NE1BUTU Personality Hotflush Recordings 00:55:40
Phon.O 12th Black Boulder 50Weapons 00:59:40
The Host Internet Archaeology The Host Planet Mu 01:04:36
Cupp Cave Airlining Retina Waves Ramp Recordings 01:06:49
80kidz Big Bay Turbo Town KSR 01:11:06
Kwes Bashful Meantime Warp Records 01:14:13
Evan Voytas When We Could All Float Away Feel Me Dovecote Records 01:18:15
School Of Seven Bells When She Was Me Kiss Them For Me Vagrant Records 01:22:07
Niki & The Dove Last Night Instinct Mercury Records 01:27:27
Principles of Geometry Dam Aicoab Burn The Land & Boil The Oceans Tigersushi 01:30:33
Lung Asleep In Her Bed Why Does Anyone Ever Do Anything? Med School 01:35:34
Kaminanda Fearless Bridger Gateways Of ConsciousnessKaminanda ‎– Gateways Of Consciousness Self-Released 01:39:48
Squarepusher Energy Wizard Ufabulum Warp Records 01:47:24
Flosstradamus Total Recall Total Recall Jeffree's / Mad Decent 01:51:08