the beat oracle

select date:

08 june 13

Artist Song Release Label Start Time
Arc Of Doves Night Lights Never Let Me Go Rohs! Records 00:01:39
Christian Kleine Happy Arm Shipbuilding crk 00:06:02
Geskia! Contrast Contact Silent Of Light PROGRESSIVE FOrM 00:10:50
Akamatsu Gymnopédie 8 (4/4) Erik Satie & Les Nouveaux Jeunes Arbouse Recordings 00:16:21
Andreas Tilliander When Routine Bites Hard Elit Mille Plateaux 00:21:35
AFX (CAT 00897-AA1) Analogue Bubblebath Volume 3 Rephlex 00:27:41
Pan•American Glass Room At The Airport Cloud Room, Glass Room Kranky 00:31:40
Martyn Oceania Newspeak EP Dolly Dubs 00:37:13
Lone Begin To Begin Airglow Fires R & S Records 00:42:13
Simple Barely Together Barely Together Apollo 00:47:14
Jon Hopkins Form By Firelight Immunity Domino 00:51:30
Boards Of Canada Reach For The Dead (DJ Food Edit) Reach For The Dead 00:56:37
Coma # In Technicolor Kompakt 01:06:35
Anamanaguchi Snow Angels Endless Fantasy Dream.hax Entertainment 01:10:26
Nuage Eversky Music Of Branches Absys Records 01:15:00
Classixx Long Lost (Feat. Active Child) Hanging Gardens Innovative Leisure 01:19:33
When Saints Go Machine System Of Unlimited Love Infinity Pool Studio !K7 01:24:00
Ejeca Purnsley Life In Flux 20:20 Vision 01:27:50
French Horn Rebellion Love is Dangerous Love is Dangerous Once Upon A Time Music 01:30:13
Rone Let's Go (Principles of Geometry Remix) Let's Go Remixes Infine 01:34:03
The Units High Pressure Days (Todd Terje Remix) We Are Opilec...! Opilec Music 01:39:42
Tesla Boy 1991 The Universe Made Of Darkness Gorby 01:44:44
Deep Forest How Long Deep Africa Universal 01:49:40