the beat oracle

select date:

12 july 14

Artist Song Release Label Start Time
Nightmares On Wax You Wish N.O.W. Is The Time Warp Records 00:01:32
Taylor McFerrin Florasia Early Riser Brainfeeder 00:04:52
Al Dobson Jr. Outernational Rye Lane Volume One Rhythm Section International 00:09:00
Grenier & Archie Pelago Navigator Grenier Meets Archie Pelago Melodic 00:10:40
Fatima Biggest Joke Of All Yellow Memories Eglo Records 00:15:53
Illum Sphere Love Theme From Foreverness (Feat. Shadowbox) Ghosts Of Then And Now Ninja Tune 00:21:03
The Soundcarriers So Beguiled Entropicalia Ghost Box 00:25:15
Lee Fields Just Can't Win Emma Jean Truth & Soul 00:28:47
DAMH Black Night (DJ Koze Mix) Black Night Kompakt 00:32:48
Teebs NY Pt. 2 (Feat. Prefuse 73) Estara Brainfeeder 00:36:00
Lxury Permanent Power Playground EP Greco-Roman 00:38:25
Nuage Unlock Down My Patience EP Electronica Records 00:44:47
Willie Burns Lost In The Clouds Again If This Is House I Want My Money Back III Permanent Vacation 00:49:45
Xinobi Spend The Night Spend The Night / Cacao Nurvous Records 00:55:58
Joywave Tongues (Feat. Kopps) How Do You Feel? CultCo Music 01:00:57
Partial Arts Taifa Taifa Kompakt 01:04:39
Heterotic The Tripods Rain Planet Mu 01:12:31
Dpat Flourish (Feat. Atu) In Bloom Soulection 01:16:40
Little Dragon Only One Nabuma Rubberband Because Music 01:19:30
Pinch Obsession (The Possession) [Shed Remix] Obsession (The Possession) Tectonic 01:23:30
Martyn Love Of Pleasure The Air Between Words Ninja Tune 01:30:00
Kode9 Xingfu Lu (Helix Remix) Hyperdub 10.1 Hyperdub 01:33:41
Pangaea Mackerel Pob HADAL 01:36:56
Eno • Hyde Time To Waste It High Life Warp Records 01:40:50
Mr. Scruff Feel Free Friendly Bacteria Ninja Tune 01:48:55