the beat oracle

select date:

02 july 11

Artist Song Release Label Start Time
AC & Dell 4 U (feat. Megan Thomas) Right Now Mishka 00:01:30
Open Mike Eagle I Rock Unapologetic Art Rap Mush Records 00:05:20
Das Racist Rainbow in the Dark Shut Up, Dude Self-Released 00:07:17
Fly Union Don't Call TGTC Self-Released 00:11:07
Clipse Freedom Til the Casket Drops Columbia 00:15:00
Pac Div Broccoli Don't Mention It Self-Released 00:18:18
Curren$y x The Alchemist The Type feat. Prodigy Covert Coup Warner Bros. 00:21:05
The '87 Stick Up Kids Lights, Camera Car Keys & Rabbit's Feet Mishka 00:23:53
El-P DMSG Weareallgoingtoburninhellmegamix Gold Dust Media 00:26:50
Noah23 The Year Was 2010 Based Sky Black Death- Blue Lunar Night Mixtape Plague Language 00:29:23
Cage Nothing Left To Say Depart From Me Definitive Jux 00:31:51
Camp Lo Boogie Nights Another Heist Soul Fever Inc. 00:35:08
Stalley All For You MadStalley: The Autobiography Self-Released 00:38:06
Sage Francis I Was Zero LI(F)E Anti- 00:41:10
N.E.R.D. Perfect Defect Nothing Star Trak 00:45:20
Aceyalone On The 1 The Lonely Ones Decon 00:48:50
Breakestra 'Posed To Be (feat. Chali 2na, DJ Dusk) Dusk Till Dawn Strut 00:51:19
Parov Stelar Booty Swing The Paris Swing Box Etage Noir 00:56:24
Ruckus Roboticus Chicks (DJ Wood Remix) The Chicks EP Dance Or Die 00:59:12
Jupiter Sake Sake Kitsune 01:00:42
Tensnake Get It Right Coma Cat Permanent Vacation 01:02:30
Yelle La Musique (Lorenz Rhode Remix) La Musique Kitsune 01:04:47
Louis La Roche Prick Stick Super Soaker Ever After 01:08:46
Motor City Drum Ensemble Raw Cuts #2 Raw Cuts Vol. 1 Timothy Really 01:11:28
Housse De Racket Dans L'avion (Leno Lovecraft Remix) Forty Love Discograph 01:14:00
Neon Indian Deadbeat Summer Psychic Chasms Lefse Records 01:17:41
Pnau Baby (Breakbot Remix) Baby etcetc 01:20:51
Vandroid Master & Slave (Siriusmo's 'Slave Disco' Mix) Self-Released 01:24:10
NickNack Sultry Haven (Ruckus Roboticus Remix Stairway To Haven) Dearly Departed Remixed Crowd Control 01:27:10
James Curd Live Forever (feat. JDub) Om Records 01:28:50
Drop Out Orchestra Gibbon Dance With Friends - 2010 Expanded Version Drop Out 01:33:14
Chilly Gonzales You Can Dance (Robotaki Remix) You Can Dance Gentle Threat 01:35:30
U-tern Style Class Flair Self-Released 01:38:10
Ugod Ugodzilla (Yuksek Remix) Self-Released 01:40:10
Moonbootica Tonight Tonight Cheap Thrills 01:43:14
Detbol feat. Blisscotheque Rainbows Cheap Thrills 01:45:45
Coati Mundi No More Blues Dancing For The Cabana Code In The Land Of Boo-Hoo Rong Music 01:48:00
James Curd We Just Won't Stop (feat. JDub) We Just Won't Stop DFA 01:51:06
Fake Blood Fix Your Accent Fix Your Accent EP Cheap Thrills 01:52:52
The Phantom's Revenge A Better Day Shiny Disco Club 01:55:20