the beat oracle

select date:

26 july 14

Artist Song Release Label Start Time
Geotic Happy With So Little to Do Morning Shore (Eon Isle) Self-released 00:01:35
Yagya DeepChord Redesigns 5 Will I Dream During The Process? (Deepchord Redesigns) Subwax Jpn 00:05:00
Onra Blast Modeselektion Vol.03 Monkeytown Records 00:11:39
Martyn Glassbeadgames (Feat. Four Tet) The Air Between Words Ninja Tune 00:14:00
Fhloston Paradigm It's All About (Feat. Pia Ercole) The Phoenix Hyperdub 00:20:00
Madlib Tarot Ash Rock Konducta Pt. 1 & 2 Madlib Invazion 00:24:00
Segue What Could Have Been The Here And Now Sem Label 00:26:18
Todd Osborn November Acoustic Division Label Sampler Acoustic Division 00:30:50
Kris Menace The Day I've Lost The Entirety Of Matter Compuphonic 00:39:30
Avatism Curtains (Feat. Blue Mountain Club) Adamant Vakant 00:44:22
Damn Right! Frozen Sun Frozen Sun Self-released 00:48:55
Rain Dog Keep Me Finest Ego: Faces 12"" Series Vol. 3 Project: Mooncircle 00:54:36
The Units Warm Moving Bodies (I-Robots Extended Remix) We Are Opilec...! Opilec Music 01:00:20
K├Âlsch Cassiopeia Speicher 79 Kompakt Extra 01:09:50
Minilogue Nothing Is Lost The Island Of If / Nothing Is Lost Cocoon Recordings 01:17:00
Youandewan Alright Son Youandewan EP Aus Music 01:29:50
Marat Shibaev Sliding Seeing Tokyo Lantern 01:36:27
Luomo Class Vocalcity Force Tracks 01:42:47