the beat oracle

select date:

04 july 18

Artist Song Release Label Start Time
Ametsub From the Mountain Mbira Lights 1 nothings66 00:01:28
DJ Koze Pick Up knock knock Pampa 00:07:39
The Orb Doughnuts Forever No Sounds Are Out of Bounds Cooking Vinyl 00:14:09
Gang Gang Dance Lotus Kazuashita 4AD 00:17:25
Snail Mail Lets Find Out Lush Matador 00:22:16
Amen Dunes Freedom Freedom Sacred Bones 00:24:21
Pax They Wildflower Paxico 00:28:18
Skee Mask Session Add Compro Ilian Tape 00:31:57
Martyn Voids Two Voids Ostgut Ton 00:37:59
Kaito Dear Friends Until the End of Time Kompakt 00:43:36
Underworld & Iggy Pop Bells and Circles Bells and Circles Caroline 00:49:00
Daphni Tin Joli Mai Jiaolong 00:56:11
Ross From Friends Romeo Romeo The Outsiders Magicwire 01:00:37
Lali Puna Birds Flying High Two Windows Morr Music 01:08:01
Normal Ones Cirque Du Freque (Uskmatu Dub) Cirque Du Freque Make Mistakes 01:12:19
Jon Hopkins Luminous Beings Singularity Domino 01:16:43
Transformations Bona Fide Pt 2 Bona Fide Vibrant Music 01:28:15
Tor Vaults Blue Book Loci 01:38:07
Mary Lattimore Never Saw Him Again Hundreds of Days Ghostly International 01:47:57
Poppy Ackroyd The Calm Before Resolve One Little Indian 01:49:20
Mark Pritchard The Arched Window The Four Worlds Warp 01:54:56
Nils Frahm My Friend the Forest All Melody Erased Tapes 01:57:37
36 Luxx Circuit Bloom 3six 02:02:36
Second Woman 400425cc2 Second Woman Spectrum Spools 02:06:52
Autechre carefree counter dronal NTS Sessions 1-4 Warp 02:09:37
Actress X London Contemporary Orchestra Surfers Hymn LAGEOS Ninja Tune 02:16:22