the beat oracle

select date:

07 july 12

Artist Song Release Label Start Time
Lorn The Gun Ask The Dust Ninja Tune 00:01:38
Helix Honig Stacks Riddim / Honig All Caps 00:04:36
Four Tet Ocoras Jupiters / Ocoras Text Records 00:11:43
Modeselektor This (feat. Thom Yorke) This Monkeytown Records 00:16:42
Cooly G What This World Needs Now Playin Me Hyperdub 00:22:59
Oneohtrix Point Never Replica (Matmos Edit) Dog In The Fog Software Records 00:26:33
David Byrne & St. Vincent Who Love This Giant 4AD 00:30:23
Brian Eno + David Byrne Moonlight In Glory My Life In The Bush Of Ghosts Sire 00:34:08
Simian Mobile Disco I Waited For You Unpatterns Wichita 00:38:33
Walls Drunken Galleon (John Tejada Mix) Coracle Remixe Kompakt 00:42:38
Adeptus Not Enough Central Valley Sadness House Anxiety Records 00:48:05
Miike Snow Bavarian #1 (Say You Will) Happy To You Columbia 00:54:50
The Flashbulb Blurry Figures, Far Away Opus At The End Of Everything Alphabasic 00:58:43
Hot Chip Motion Sickness In Our Heads Domino 01:02:03
Birdy Nam Nam Defiant Order Defiant Order Savoir Faire 01:07:00
Yppah Three Portraits Eighty One Ninja Tune 01:10:20
Mokhov Perfect Dream Perfect Dream Mokhov Music 01:14:30
Mushroom Compost Lunatic Harness Astralwerks 01:18:13
Wisp Untethered NRTHNDR Sublight Records 01:21:23
Actress Marble Plexus R.I.P Honest Jon's Records 01:27:00
Monolake Terminal Interstate Monolake / Imbalance Computer Music 01:31:30
Gas Heller Modern Profan 01:37:50
Fennesz Uds Hotel Paral.lel Mego 01:45:00
AOKI Takamasa + Tujiko Noriko Fly2 28 FatCat Records 01:48:25
aus Double Talk Lang Preco 01:51:11

Valid XHTML! Valid CSS! Firefox!