the beat oracle

select date:

09 july 11

Artist Song Release Label Start Time
Zomby Digital Rain Dedication 4AD 00:01:37
Commix Spectacle (Shaun Reeves Remix) Re:Call To Mind Metalheadz 00:05:03
Jacques Greene Lay It Down (Nacho Lovers Remix) Lay It Down UNO 00:12:05
Alter Ego Fuckingham Palace (Nerk & Dirk Leyers Remix) Fuckingham Palace 12" Klang Elektronik 00:16:41
Two Lone Swordsmen Machine Maid Tiny Reminders Warp 00:22:42
The Black Dog Train By The Autobahn (Robert Hood's DJ Remix) Detroit Vs. Sheffield EP Soma Quality Recordings 00:27:06
Addison Groove Minutes Of Funk It's Got Me 12" 3024 00:32:30
Desolate Endurance The Invisible Insurrection Fauxpas Musik 00:38:10
Synkro Guidance Guidance 12" Exit Records 00:42:25
Epic45 Evening Silhouettes Weathering Make Mine Music 00:46:32
Fourcolor Iris (Familiar) As Pleat 12k 00:48:47
Alva Noto & Ryuichi Sakamoto By This River Summvs Raster-Noton 00:53:32
Morgan Packard Window Moment Again Elsewhere Anticipate Recordings 00:56:46
Autechre qplay Oversteps Warp 01:00:27
Biosphere Monju-2 N-Plants Touch 01:04:40
Radiohead Give Up The Ghost The King Of Limbs Self-Released 01:08:17
Amor de Dias Foxes' Song Street Of The Love Of Days Merge 01:12:55
Coma Raindrops Famous 12" Kompakt 01:16:00
Stephan Bodzin Kerosene Liebe Ist... Herzblut Recordings 01:25:00
Grum Transport Heartbeats We Play 01:31:00
Max Cooper Heresy Metaphysical EP Traum Schallplatten 01:34:40
Gui Boratto Haute Couture Anunciacion K2 01:40:30
SBTRKT Pharoahs SBTRKT Young Turks 01:46:30
Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Trouble Trouble EP Nice Age 01:50:00