the beat oracle

select date:

13 august 11

Artist Song Release Label Start Time
DJ Wally The 29th Day Barbecue Beets: Sunrise on a Rooftop theAgriculture 00:01:50
Wagon Christ Harmoney Toomorrow Ninja Tune 00:07:13
Clams Casino Fakest Year Ever B-Sides Self-released 00:10:32
Vanilla Feel Like I Do High Life Self-released 00:14:03
Ras G Crush On An Earthling Down 2 Earth Ramp Recordings 00:16:15
Tokimonsta Little Pleasures (feat. Gavin Turek) Creature Dreams EP Brainfeeder 00:18:40
Blonde Redhead Here Sometimes Penny Sparkle 4AD 00:22:31
Gang Gang Dance Sacer Eye Contact 4AD 00:27:07
Washed Out Soft Within and Without Weird World 00:32:30
The Radio Dept. Sleeping In Pet Grief Labrador 00:37:00
Keep Shelly In Athens Hauntin' Me Hauntin' Me Transparent 00:40:10
Teen Daze Surface A Silent Planet Lefse Records 00:44:14
Magick Mountain One For My Ego One For My Ego / Plains The Pop Manifesto 00:48:15
Gold Panda Marriage Lucky Shiner Ghostly International 00:53:00
Maximum Balloon If You Return (with Little Dragon) Maximum Balloon DGC 00:57:12
Bronnt Industries Kapital Knights of Vipco Hard For Justice Get Physical Music 01:01:20
Tropics Mouves (Keep Shelly In Athens Remix) Mouves EP Planet Mu 01:06:02
Om Unit vs. Kromestar Solar Cycle Solar Cycle / Merkabah Cosmic Bridge 01:10:10
Vezelay Homeboy Lyre EP Planet Mu 01:14:40
M83 Midnight City Hurry Up, We're Dreaming Mute 01:17:30
Kolombo Waiting For Waiting For Kompakt Pop 01:21:21
Mark E Special FX The Day Ghostly International 01:27:27
Javelin Colleagues Coleridge 7"" Luaka Bop 01:31:42
Hooray For Earth Sails True Loves Dovecote 01:35:23
Machinedrum YNY Alarma LuckyMe 01:40:00
Kraak and Smaak Never Too Late Electric Hustle Jalapeno Records 01:43:18
Pulseprogramming Island Answer Anywhere Charade Is Gold Audraglint Recordings 01:47:43
Ceephax Acid Crew Refresher The Unstoppable Phax Machine 030303 01:51:44