the beat oracle

select date:

30 august 14

Artist Song Release Label Start Time
DJ Shadow Six Days (Machinedrum Remix) Liquid Amber EP Liquid Amber 00:01:40
Mndsgn Homewards Yawn Zen Stones Throw Records 00:05:50
Taylor McFerrin Decisions Early Riser Brainfeeder 00:08:24
Pye Corner Audio Bulk Erase The Black Mist EP Front And Follow 00:11:26
Ikonika Praxis Position EP Hyperdub 00:17:02
Moiré Elite / Hands On Shelter Werk Discs / Ninja Tune 00:20:21
Fred P Using Machines Distant Rain Mule Musiq 00:28:40
Lusine Arterial Arterial Ghostly International 00:35:34
Daniel Jacques End Of My World Livet Efter Detta Mistress Recordings 00:39:35
Ellen Allien Butterfly Freak BPitch Control 00:45:41
Floating Points Sparkling Controversy Sparkling Controversy Eglo Records 00:51:50
Huxley Callin' (feat. S-Man) The Machine EP Aus Music 00:59:50
Scuba Solitary Confinement Phenix 2 Hotflush Recordings 01:05:10
Edit Select Downside Phlox Prologue 01:11:11
Logistics Homeward Bound Polyphony Hospital Records 01:16:55
Albert Swarm Restraints The Cage Ceremony Recordings 01:20:48
Boxcutter Active Transformation (Feat. Star Fu) Om Unit Presents: VA - Cosmology Cosmic Bridge Records 01:24:04
Pluxus Jag Kanske Har Tappat Greppet Agent Tangent EP Rocket Girl 01:27:26
Greg Gives Peter Space The Drive Greg Gives Peter Space Erased Tapes Records 01:29:59
Owen Pallett On A Path In Conflict Domino 01:33:21
D. Gookin People When You're Lonely Everybody's a Celebrity Moodgadget 01:37:49
Ali Love JESUSONACID P.U.M.P. Crosstown Rebels 01:41:30
Röyksopp & Robyn Monument (Mark E Dub) Monument (Remixes) Dog Triumph 01:45:23
Applescal Drowning Souls Mirage EP Atomnation 01:51:33