the beat oracle

select date:

04 august 12

Artist Song Release Label Start Time
Lazerhawk So Far Away Visitors Rosso Corsa Records 00:01:40
John Maus I Don't Eat Human Beings (2008) A Collection Of Rarities And Previously Unreleased Material Ribbon Music 00:05:44
Passion Pit It's Not My Fault, I'm Happy Gossamer Columbia 00:09:20
Supreme Cuts Lessons Of Darkness (Apology) Whispers In The Dark Dovecote Records 00:14:14
Brothertiger I've Been Waiting Golden Years Mush 00:20:01
Abakus Bang Futurism Pt. 1 Modus Records 00:23:00
Eprom Transparency Metahuman Rwina Records 00:27:24
Slugabed New Worlds Time Team Ninja Tune 00:31:15
Steve Moore Saturnalia Valerie And Friends Endless Summer Recordings 00:34:24
Shed Follow The Leader The Killer 50Weapons 00:39:38
theAudiologist Findings And Methods Ophiuchi Engine Of Saturation 00:43:27
Kangding Ray Oise Monad XI Stroboscopic Artefacts 00:48:20
D'Marc Cantu Try Me A New World M>O>S Recordings 00:54:00
A Made Up Sound Hang Up Archive II Clone Basement Series 00:59:00
Maurizio M04A (Full 12" Length) M-Series Maurizio 01:04:30
Deadbeat When First You Gave Me Shivers... Wild Life Documentaries ~scape 01:10:10
Rod Modell Mars Oil Vibrasound (The Deepchord Years 1999-2004) Silentes 01:13:34
Biosphere Alla Diletta Mia L'Incoronazione Di Poppea Biophon Records 01:16:10
John Roberts Crushing Shells Paper Frames Dial 01:19:13
Cooly G Trying Playin' Me Hyperdub 01:24:39
Shigeto Field Day (Braille Remix) Huron River Drive Ghostly International 01:27:38
Underworld feat. Dockhead Choir, Dame Evelyn Glennie, Only Men Aloud, Elizabeth Roberts, Esme Smith And Alex Trimble Caliban's Dream Isles Of Wonder (Music For The Opening Ceremony Of The London 2012 Olympic Games) Decca 01:33:02
Shlohmo Rained The Whole Time (Nicolas Jaar Remix) Vacation EP Friends Of Friends 01:39:55
Synkro Broken Promise Broken Promise EP Apollo 01:44:53
Submerse They Always Come Back They Always Come Back EP Apollo 01:49:28
Eric Copeland Louie, Louie Louie Limbo Underwater Peoples 01:53:05