the beat oracle

select date:

13 september 14

Artist Song Release Label Start Time
Snimbe Tama (The Polish Ambassador Remix) Spirit Of La Selva Critical Beats 00:01:35
Hexstatic Salvador (Feat. Organic Audio) Master-View Ninja Tune 00:06:50
DMX Krew Black Music Ffressshh! Rephlex 00:11:06
I'm Not A Gun Make Sense And Loose Everything At Once City Centre Offices 00:15:52
Underworld Diamond Jigsaw Barking 00:19:55
Marek Hemmann Topper Bittersweet Freude Am Tanzen 00:25:27
Lulu Rouge Runaway Boy Bless You Music For Dreams 00:31:28
Oxia Traveling Fast (Feat. Mesparrow) Tides Of Mind InFiné 00:35:20
Akin Satori Ghost Orchid Apollo 00:39:36
Christopher Willits Release OPENING Ghostly International 00:42:51
Fennesz Pallas Athene Bécs Editions Mego 00:48:30
Sevendeaths And Another Another Concreté Misery LuckyMe 00:54:04
lovesliescrushing Babysbreath Bloweyelashwish Projekt 01:00:40
The Land Of Nod The Land Of Nod Reality Channel: An Introduction To The Land Of Nod Elephant Stone Records 01:04:22
Windy & Carl Whisper Drawing Of Sound Icon 01:07:36
Pye Corner Audio Hexden Channel Black Mill Tapes Volumes 3 & 4 Type 01:18:14
Segue La Rue Pacifica Silent Season 01:25:15
Special Request Lockjaw (Akkord Remix) HTH vs HTH Houndstooth 01:31:33
Marcel Dettmann Seduction (Feat. Emika (Anthony Parasole Remix)) Seduction Ostgut Ton 01:35:14
Objekt Ganzfeld Hypnagogia Leisure System 01:41:53
Sinkane How We Be (Lexx Remix) How We Be (Single) DFA 01:47:38
Jungle Busy Earnin' Jungle XL Recordings 01:52:12