the beat oracle

select date:

20 september 14

Artist Song Release Label Start Time
Vanilla Champ Sweet Talk Self-Released 00:01:36
Flying Lotus Never Catch Me (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) Never Catch Me Warp Records 00:04:44
SBTRKT Everybody Knows Wonder Where We Land Young Turks 00:08:12
Dark Sky Vivid Imagin Monkeytown Records 00:11:41
The Radio Dept. Death to Fascism Death to Fascism Labrador Records 00:16:18
The Raveonettes Killer In The Streets Pe'ahi Beat Dies Records 00:20:38
Chromatics Kill For Love Kill For Love Italians Do It Better 00:24:33
Crystal Fighters Plage (Trev's Analog-Funk Remix) Plage (Remixes) Zirkulo 00:28:22
Roman Fl├╝gel Wilkie Happiness Is Happening Dial 00:33:07
The Juan MacLean A Simple Design In A Dream DFA 00:38:12
Anthony Naples Crazy Spirit Zipacon The Trilogy Tapes 00:45:16
Midland Duster Duster EP Aus Music 00:51:05
Huxley Oil Spill The Machine EP Aus Music 00:56:55
Four Tet Crush (PhOtOmachine Remix) Beautiful Rewind (Remixes) Text Records 01:02:00
Appleblim & Komon Key Vision Motion Blur Aus Music 01:07:52
Kiyoko Shinagawa Sea Of Trees Auxiliary 01:14:15
Starfoxxx Bae HD Baby I'm Off Drugs And I'm Ready To Marry You Donky Pitch 01:17:00
DBMM Addicted to Love (Feat. Ishmael Johnson (Original Mix)) Addicted to Love: The Relapse EP Stranjjur 01:21:36
Alkali Tanz Black Hole SynthStation Radio Cosmos 01:26:31
Aphex Twin Minipops 67 [120.2][Source Field Mix] Syro Warp Records 01:30:38
Alma Construct Deer Drink From The River Alma Construct EP R & S Records 01:35:18
Mochipet Ludicolo Van Beathoven Pokemon Wedding Self-Released 01:38:38
Desert Dwellers Om Namo Bhagavate (Planewalker Rmx) Recalibrated Volume 2 Shivlink Records 01:42:14
80Kidz Arab. Hertz Club This Is My Shit Kidz Rec. 01:48:08