the beat oracle

select date:

05 september 15

Artist Song Release Label Start Time
big.sir Shinjuku Nippon Connection - The Tokyo Metro Soundtrack Ckp 00:01:36
Submerse Fumes Slow Waves Project: Mooncircle 00:06:47
Shigeto & Devonwho Circles 2010 Self-Released 00:09:15
Asonat So Cold Connection n5MD 00:11:28
Cuushe Shadow Night Lines Cascine 00:15:40
Stateless & Blue Daisy Avalanche (kidkanevil Glacial Mix) Sixfold Symmetry EP Self-Released 00:20:07
Andrea Feel So Black Magic JAKARTA 00:24:06
King Midas Sound & Fennesz On My Mind Editions 1 Ninja Tune 00:27:49
Heathered Pearls Perfume Catalogue Body Complex Ghostly International 00:31:09
Nicuri Digital Crush Orbital Chords Growin Music 00:34:45
Len Faki Hainish Cycle Basement Trax Vol. 02 Ostgut Ton 00:40:45
Funkstörung Laid Out (Funkstörung Remix) Laid Out Remixes Monkeytown Records 00:46:52
Deradoorian Your Creator The Expanding Flower Planet Anticon 00:51:46
Tyondai Braxton Scout1 Hive1 Nonesuch 00:57:18
AFX Serge Fenix Rendered 2 Orphaned Deejay Selek 2006-08 Warp Records 01:05:14
Karen Gwyer Keisa Kizzy Kinte Bouloman Nous 01:08:28
Kölsch Moonface 1983 Kompakt 01:17:18
Jean-Michel Jarre & M83 Glory Remix EP [1] Columbia 01:21:56
KANT Nightcall (Refix) Nightcall Black Butter Records 01:24:45
Georgia Nothing Solutions Georgia Domino 01:28:04
Felix Da Housecat Is Everything Ok? Narrative Of Thee Blast Illusion NoShame 01:31:23
80's Child This Love Midnight Riot! Volume 9 Midnight Riot Recordings 01:35:20
Krystal Klear One Night Only (Tuff City Kids Remix) One Night Only (Remixes) Island Records 01:41:36
Jean Tonique My Love / Your Soul You Partyfine 01:48:21
Julio Bashmore Let Me Be Your Weakness (Feat. Bixby) Knockin' Boots Broadwalk Records 01:52:33