the beat oracle

select date:

22 october 11

Artist Song Release Label Start Time
Pulsaar Raining Season Exoplanets EP Soul Deep Recordings 00:01:30
Modu New Steps of Change New Steps of Change / Nema Velcro City Records 00:06:45
Nuage Tears on Empty Page Music Is Life Interactive Recordings 00:11:23
Bibio Chancylvania T.O.Y.S. Warp Records 00:16:34
iTAL tEK Whip It Up (feat. Boxcutter) Whip It Up Remixes Atom River 00:19:43
The Off-Key Hat Emergency Calling Emergency Calling Dissident 00:23:31
Birdy Nam Nam Written in the Sand Defiant Order Savoir Faire 00:31:45
Gorillaz Rockit D-Sides Virgin 00:34:43
Clams Casino Brainwash BY London Instrumentals Type 00:38:12
Sully Trust Carrier Keysound Recordings 00:40:23
Kuedo Shutter Light Girl Severant Planet Mu 00:43:50
Tim Hecker Sketch 2 Dropped Pianos Kranky 00:44:48
Welder I Still Florescence Ancestor 00:48:30
Radiohead Bloom (Jamie xx Remix) TKOL RMX 1234567 Ticker Tape Ltd. 00:52:25
Blue Daisy Spinning Channels (feat. Anneka) The Sunday Gift Black Acre 00:54:30
Andy Stott Posers We Stay Together Modern Love 01:01:10
Julius Steinhoff Mischief of One Kind and Another Out in the Woods EP Geography Records 01:06:40
The Black Dog The Black Maria Liber Dogma Dust Science Recordings 01:12:26
SBTRKT Wildfire (Objekt Dub Mix) Sbjekt#01 Young Turks 01:17:00
Com Truise Ether Drift Galactic Melt Ghostly International 01:23:17
Samiyam Sometimes Sam Baker's Album Brainfeeder 01:27:31
Balam Acab Now Time Wander/Wonder Tri Angle 01:30:03
DJ Shadow Redeemed The Less You Know, The Better Island 01:34:45
Daphni Jiao Jiaolong001 Jiaolong 01:38:07
eLan Blackout Fuzzy Numbers EP Monkeytown Records 01:42:02
Matthewdavid Noche y Dia / San Raphael Outmind Brainfeeder 01:47:54
Amon Tobin Goto 10 ISAM Ninja Tune 01:50:08
Boom Bip Automaton Zig Zaj Lex 01:54:30