the beat oracle

select date:

06 october 12

Artist Song Release Label Start Time
David Axelrod Song Of Innocence Song Of Innocence Capitol Records 00:01:43
Le Mans Un Rayo De Sol Le Mans Elefant Records 00:06:10
Chris Cohen Monad Overgrown Path Captured Tracks 00:09:16
Toro Y Moi Got Blinded Underneath The Pine Carpark Records 00:13:27
Melody's Echo Chamber Mount Hopeless Melody's Echo Chamber Fat Possum Records 00:16:32
Roj They Are In The Room With Us Right Now The Transactional Dharma Of Roj Ghost Box 00:21:02
Hintermass So It Shall Be The Open Songbook Ghost Box Study Series 00:23:10
Jason Grier With Nite Jewel Nothing Nothing Heart Shaped EP Human Ear Music 00:26:50
El Perro Del Mar Walk On By Pale Fire Memphis Industries 00:32:31
Club 8 We're Simple Minds Spring Came, Rain Fell Labrador 00:36:25
How To Dress Well World I Need You, Won't Be Without You (Proem) Total Loss Weird World 00:39:59
Ludique Flabbergasm Ludique Self-Released 00:42:39
FaltyDL You Stand Uncertain You Stand Uncertain Planet Mu 00:49:53
Kid Loco Horsetown In Vain Kill Your Darlings Yellow Productions 00:53:40
Jackson And His Computer Band Teen Beat Ocean Smash Warp Records 00:59:16
Anti Pop Consortium Disorientation Tragic Epilogue 75 Ark 01:03:53
Teebs Gordon Ardour Brainfeeder 01:07:36
Mala Ghost Mala In Cuba Brownswood Recordings 01:10:57
DeepChord Gliding (Night Version) Summer Night Versions EP Soma Quality Recordings 01:14:47
Mungolian Jetset vs. Athana Mung's Picazzo Mungodelics Smalltown Supersound 01:19:30
New Found Land Wings (New Found Land Edit) Wings Mindless Boogie 01:27:54
John Talabot H.O.R.S.E. ƒIN Permanent Vacation 01:35:54
C2C The Beat Tetra Onandon Records 01:39:41
Robots With Rayguns Your Love (Feat Blu-J) RWR Fresh Ketch Records 01:43:09
Scuba Action Personality Hotflush Recordings 01:46:18
Kiasmos Wrecked (65daysofstatic Remix) Thrown EP Erased Tapes 01:52:00