the beat oracle

select date:

01 november 14

Artist Song Release Label Start Time
Slicker Call Up All The Relief Now We All Have A Plan Hefty Records 00:01:34
Dabrye Evelyn Instrmntl Eastern Developments 00:06:40
Erlend Øye Peng Pong Legao Bubbles 00:11:18
Laika Almost Sleeping Sounds Of The Satellites Too Pure 00:14:15
Andy Stott How It Was Faith In Strangers Modern Love 00:20:50
Boards Of Canada Pete Standing Alone Music Has The Right To Children Warp Records 00:26:48
µ-Ziq Smeester Rediffusion Planet Mu 00:32:50
Call Super Sulu Sekou Suzi Ecto Houndstooth 00:35:48
Hajimeinoue Absorbance Outline PROGRESSIVE FOrM 00:40:05
Christopher Willits Wide OPENING Ghostly International 00:44:48
Martin Nonstatic Outer Landscapes Inner Landscapes BineMusic 00:53:10
Nikosf. Our Road Home Collecting The Moments MOSHItaka 00:58:18
Lars Leonhard Floating Another World Self-Released 01:05:00
Shinichi Atobe Free Access Zone 7 Butterfly Effect Demdike Stare 01:12:43
Gui Boratto Manifesto Abaporu Kompakt 01:17:29
The Orb The Truth Is... The Dream Liquid Sound Design 01:22:34
Vittoria Fleet Acht Acht n5MD 01:28:30
Third Ear Audio Just A Moment Third Ear Audio Dubmission Records 01:33:00
I'm Not A Gun Long Afternoon We Think As Instruments City Centre Offices 01:38:52
Hol Baumann Radio Bombay Human Ultimae Records 01:44:05
New Build Pour It On Pour It On Sunday Best Recordings 01:49:36