the beat oracle

select date:

11 november 12

Artist Song Release Label Start Time
Delta Funktionen Frozen Land Traces Delsin 00:01:40
Albert Swarm Something Glows Wake Ceremony Recordings 00:07:15
Physical Therapy Do It Alone Safety Net Hippos In Tanks 00:10:35
Symphony Hall Metal Arrives One Night Stand Marble 00:13:15
Norken & Deer 3cielo Simplified Micro Donjuan Hydrogen Dukebox 00:18:24
Yagya Waiting For The Rain The Inescapable Decay Of My Heart Kilk Records 00:22:02
Mint Julep Aviary Save Your Season Village Green 00:26:20
John Talabot Missing You ƒIN Permanent Vacation 00:29:35
Holy Other Inpouring Held Tri Angle 00:32:20
Tim Hecker & Daniel Lopatin Instrumental Tourist Instrumental Tourist Software Records 00:35:02
Pye Corner Audio Deep End Sleep Games Ghost Box 00:39:35
Grischa Lichtenberger 1011_11104_v_re_61011s1b And IV [Inertia] Raster-Noton 00:43:46
Actress Tree Of Knowledge R.I.P Honest Jon's Records 00:46:53
Andy Stott Sleepless Luxury Problems Modern Love 00:50:30
Earth House Hold When Love Lived When Love Lived Love's Label 00:55:57
Lukid Riquelme Lonely At The Top Ninja Tune / Werk Discs 01:06:00
Marcel Fengler Mosaique Frantic EP Ostgut Ton 01:08:23
Luke Hess Deep To Deep Keep On FXHE Records 01:13:40
Tonikom Detector Found And Lost Hymen Records 01:20:10
Daphni Springs Jiaolong Jiaolong 01:24:24
The Gaslamp Killer Flange Face (Feat. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson) Breakthrough Brainfeeder 01:28:40
Lindstrøm Lammelar Smalhans Smalltown Supersound 01:32:08
Emeralds Adrenochrome Just To Feel Anything Editions Mego 01:36:26
Robert Hood Learning Motor: Nighttime World 3 Music Man Records 01:42:22
Loscil Coyote Sketches From New Brighton Kranky 01:46:25