the beat oracle

select date:

06 december 14

Artist Song Release Label Start Time
Eliot Lipp Future Forest Watch The Shadows Pretty Lights Music 00:01:36
Touch Sensitive Slowments Slowments Future Classic 00:05:40
Gimmik Syntax (Back To Basics) Toytronic 00:12:12
Yagya Sleepygirl 4 Sleepygirls Delsin 00:15:00
Quantic Sol Clap Magnetica Tru Thoughts 00:19:48
Waldeck Our Day Will Come Ballroom Stories Dope Noir 00:23:12
Tourist Trust In You Patterns Method Records 00:27:56
The Silicon Scientist When The World Slows Down SynthStation Radio Cosmos 00:33:35
Urulu Lunar Larry Moon Unit Let's Play House 00:38:30
Session Victim Hey Stranger See You When You Get There Delusions Of Grandeur 00:43:40
Jacques Greene 1 4 Me After Life After Party LuckyMe 00:47:51
Asonat All The Things You Said Connection n5MD 00:52:37
Krusseldorf Reboot Jam Fractal World Self-Released 00:56:58
Lukid The Air You Breathe Air Texture Volume IV Air Texture 01:02:50
Vladislav Delay Viimeinen Visa Ripatti 01:05:13
Loscil Holding Pattern Sea Island Kranky 01:08:48
Robin Guthrie And Harold Budd Without A Trace White Bird In A Blizzard Lakeshore Records 01:14:44
Grouper Labyrinth Ruins Kranky 01:17:21
Jon Hopkins Form By Firelight (With Raphaelle Standell) Asleep Versions Domino 01:20:58
The Future Sound Of London In Solitude We Are Least Alone Environment Five 01:24:49
Mono/Poly Light Age Golden Skies Brainfeeder 01:32:22
Red Snapper Lassoo Hyena Lo Recordings 01:34:20
Amen Dunes Lilac In Hand Love Sacred Bones Records 01:37:53
Objekt Agnes Apparatus Flatland Pan 01:41:15
Clark The Grit In The Pearl Clark Warp Records 01:44:22
Andy Stott Science And Industry Faith In Strangers Modern Love 01:49:41