the beat oracle

select date:

01 december 12

Artist Song Release Label Start Time
RxGibbs Silver Futures EP Cascine 00:01:52
Kölsch All That Matters (feat. Troels Abrahamsen) All That Matters FM X 00:06:52
Chairlift I Belong In Your Arms (Japanese Version) Chairlift At 6:15 Young Turks 00:14:00
Rone Let's Go (feat. High Priest) Tohu Bohu Infiné 00:17:18
Eskmo I Just Want Language EP Ancestor 00:21:06
John Talabot Destiny (Bullion Version) ƒIN Remixes Vol 1 Permanent Vacation 00:24:26
Slow It Down & Elijah Collins I Don't Need Alright Retrospective Records 00:27:14
Letherette Warstones Featurette Ninja Tune 00:32:28
Lukid Bless My Heart Lonely At The Top Ninja Tune / Werk Discs 00:36:53
Daedelus Flying Sail (feat. Computer Jay) Looking Ocean Scion Audio/Visual 00:40:13
Manual Awash Awash Darla Records 00:45:36
Pangaea Release Release Hessle Audio 00:50:55
Sigha She Kills In Ecstasy Living With Ghosts Hotflush Recordings 00:55:39
Deepchord Aquatic (Night Mix 1) Summer Night Versions EP Soma Quality Recordings 00:59:15
Mogwai La Mort Blanche (Robert Hampson Remix) A Wrenched Virile Lore Rock Action Records 01:04:05
Steve Hauschildt Interconnected Sequitur Kranky 01:17:37
Christian Löffler Pale Skin A Forest Ki Records 01:21:45
Doc Daneeka & Abigail Wyles Tobyjug Kutmah Presents Worldwide Family Vol. 2 Brownswood Recordings 01:25:18
Clubroot Left-Hand Path Clubroot (III - MMXII) Lo Dubs 01:29:42
Koreless Lost In Tokyo (Jacques Greene Remix) Lost In Tokyo Vase 01:35:27
Monokle Homesick Saints Ki Records 01:41:06
The Analogue Cops OCPLX1 Untitled Bleep 01:45:53
Christopher Rau Girl Two Smallville Records 01:51:00