08/31/2013: Process Change

This week we are joined by Wagga Man, who provides the first hour of music, and features new sounds from Shortcircles, Beautiful Bells, a Ghostly International trio of artists in Beacon, Gold Panda, and Shigeto, and the melodic beats of Jesper Ryom. The second half of the show includes the latest from Juan Atkins and Moritz Von Oswald, a beautiful new composition from bvdub, music from Huerco S’ debut on Software Records, and new beats from Devonwho. Thanks for listening!


This entry was written by joseph , posted on Monday September 02 2013 at 10:09 am , filed under radio shows . Bookmark the permalink . Post a comment below or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments are closed.