11/01/2014: Panorama

This episode is colored by many shades of Future Music and features some new tunes from Erlend Øye, Andy Stott, Christopher Willits, Lars Leonhard, Gui Borratto and Vittoria Fleet. We also drop some archived material from Laika, Shinichi Atobe, and The Orb. Add some sonic color to the week and enjoy!


This entry was written by joseph , posted on Monday November 10 2014 at 07:11 am , filed under radio shows . Bookmark the permalink . Post a comment below or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments are closed.