09/05/2015: Synthesis

This episode features a broad range of new releases to savor, including highlights from Submerse, King Midas Sound and Fennesz, Heathered Pearls, Deradoorian, Tyondai Braxton, AFX, Kölsch, Krystal Klear, and Julio Bashmore. Plus many more sounds to show your stereo that you care.


This entry was written by joseph , posted on Thursday September 10 2015 at 08:09 am , filed under radio shows . Bookmark the permalink . Post a comment below or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments are closed.